© 2003 moonmusic

all songs by moon

produced by christoph mause
remastered at dierks studios, pulheim

groppe – vox
christoph mause – guitars
sasca simnove – keyboards
dr. gicker – bass
ralph janzen – drums

vocals on “1994”, “one” and “mother” by udo woitowiz
vocals on “Don’t talk to me” by christoph mause

“Unexplained!” was released in 2003 and was meant as something like a sign of life. We thought that we weren’t finished with Moon and that there were still certain things to explain. Christoph selected a lot of old recordings, outtakes, live-recordings and mixes and we selected the best ones for “Unexplained!”.

Leave a Reply